General Department Numbers

EMERGENCY

9-1-1

Non-emergency (Business Line)

(657) 278-2515

Fax Line

(657) 278-2016

Police Substation @ CSUF Irvine campus

(657) 278-1626

Chief's Administrative Assistant

(657) 278-3302

Communications Supervisor

(657) 278-4785

Community Services - CSO Program

(657) 278-5533

Community Services - Corporal Supervisor

(657) 278-3423

Crime Analysis and Statistics

(657) 278-3423

Crime Prevention

(657) 278-3423

Emergency Preparedness Manager

(657) 278-3572

Evidence Custodian

(657) 278-2903, 2902

Front Counter Personnel

(657) 278-4308

Impound/Tow Info Line

(657) 278-2111

Investigations

(657) 278-2903, 2902, 2191

Key Control and Issuance

(657) 278-4308

Live Scan - Info Line

(657) 278-2904

Live Scan - Office

(657) 278-4308

Lost and Found

(657) 278-4308

Administrative Captain

(657) 278-5479

Patrol Operations Lieutenant

(657) 278-4947

Payroll

(657) 278-4814

Public Relations

(657) 278-5479

Records

(657) 278-7286

Police Personnel Contact Info

ADMINISTRATION

Dennis DeMaio

Chief of Police

(657) 278-3002

ddemaio@fullerton.edu

Mary Weuve

Chief's Administrative Assistant

(657) 278-3002

mweuve@fullerton.edu

Rachel Junn

Payroll, CALEA Coordinator

(657) 278-4814

rjunn@fullerton.edu

Susan Fisher

Emergency Preparedness Manager

(657) 278-3572

sfisher@fullerton.edu

Gwen Dack

Records, Communications Supervisor

(657) 278-7286

gdack@fullerton.edu

Scot Willey

Operations Captain

(657) 278-2901

swilley@fullerton.edu

John Brockie

Administrative Captain

(657) 278-5479

jbrockie@fullerton.edu

Carl Jones

Patrol Operations Lieutenant

(657) 278-4947

cajones@fullerton.edu

 

SERGEANTS

Tom Higgs

Patrol

(657) 278-2905

thiggs@fullerton.edu

Nigel Williams

Investigations

(657) 278-2903

niwilliams@fullerton.edu

John Bedell

Patrol

(657) 278-2905

jobedell@fullerton.edu

Peter Dupree

Patrol

(657) 278-2905

pdupree@fullerton.edu

Patrick Launi

Patrol

(657) 278-2905

plauni@fullerton.edu

CORPORALS

Robert Botzheim

Investigations

(657) 278-2902

rbotzheim@fullerton.edu

Iris Cortes-Valle

Patrol, CSUF Irvine, RAD

(657) 278-1626

icortes-valle@fullerton.edu

Hoang LeQuang

Patrol

hlequang@fullerton.edu

Jesse Blanpied

Patrol

jblanpied@fullerton.edu

Paul McClain

Investigations

(657) 278-2902

pmcclain@fullerton.edu

Jose Rosales

Crime Prevention, Community Services

(657) 278-3423

jrosales@fullerton.edu

Jason Miller

Patrol

jmiller@fullerton.edu

 

DISPATCHERS

Karen Cluff

Communications/Dispatch

(657) 278-2515

kcluff@fullerton.edu

Brian Barnes

Communication Supervisor

(657) 278-4785

bbarnes@fullerton.edu

Luci Acevedo

Communications/Dispatch

(657) 278-2515

lacevedo@fullerton.edu

Chris Weems

Communications/Dispatch

(657) 278-2515

Chris Weems

OFFICERS

Matt Bauer

Patrol

mbauer@fullerton.edu

Anthony Renteria

Patrol

arenteria@fullerton.edu

Monica Bagalayos

Patrol

mbagalayos@fullerton.edu

Chauncey Fonner

Patrol

cfonner@fullerton.edu

Kyle Millard

Patrol

kmillard@fullerton.edu

Autumn Hollyfield

Investigations

(657) 278-2191

ahollyfield@fullerton.edu

Steve Nelson

Patrol

snelson@fullerton.edu

Katie Cappuccio

Patrol, RAD

kcappuccio@fullerton.edu

Thomas Perez

Patrol

thperez@fullerton.edu

Karlton Bridgewaters

Patrol

kbridgewaters@fullerton.edu

Roy Burk

Patrol

rburk@fullerton.edu

Other Resources

ON CAMPUS

Campus Operator

(657) 287-2011

24 Hour Campus Operations Info

(657) 278-4444

Counseling and Psychological Services

(657) 278-3040

Student Health and Counseling Center

(657) 278-2800

Dean of Students Office

(657) 278-3211

WoMen's Center

(657) 278-3928

OFF CAMPUS

Rape Treatment Center

(310) 319-4503

Victims Witness Program

(714) 773-4575

Community Services Program

(949) 250-0488

Orange County Jail

(714) 647-4666

Amtrak Railway

(800) 872-7245

Metrolink

(800) 371-5465

Orange County Transit District (Bus)

(714) 636-7430

Yellow Cab

(714) 535-2211